Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Michael J. Kumor

kumor@arte-reisen.de

Produkt Manager (in Elternzeit)

Christina Naughton

Projekt Manager

Andrea Handl-Erdmann

handl-erdmann@arte-reisen.de

Projektassistentin

Tanja Toppel

toppel@arte-reisen.de

Projektassistentin

Sigrid Beckers

beckers@arte-reisen.de

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Christiane Nelissen

nelissen@arte-reisen.de

Repräsentantin Schweiz

Marianne Burgener

burgener@arte-reisen.ch

Free Lance, Texterin

Susanne Lehner

lehner@arte-reisen.de